Great Bridge Primary School

Dates

Dates  |  Go back to News

 

Great Bridge Primary 2017 - 2018

September 2017

School opens on Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Monday 4th Sept is Training day 1)

October 2017

Half term runs from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

December 2017

School closes for the Christmas break at the end of Wednesday 20th December 2017

January 2018

School opens for Spring term 2018 on Wednesday 3rd January (Tuesday 2nd – Training day 2)

February 2018

Half term runs from Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018

March 2018

School closes for the Easter break at the end of Thursday 29th March 2018

April 2018

School opens for Summer term 2018 on Tuesday 17th April (Monday 16th – Training day 3)

May 2018

Half term runs from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

July 2018

School closes for the Summer break at the end of Wednesday 18th July

 


 

 











Provisional Term Dates 

Great Bridge Primary 2018-2019

 

Autumn term 2018

·         Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018: Monday 3rd September is a Staff training day.

·         Half term holiday: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

·         School opens on Tuesday 6th November – Monday 5th November is a Staff training day.

·         Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

·         Christmas holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring term 2019

·         Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019 – NO staff training day.

·         Half term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

·         School opens on Tuesday 26th February – Monday 25th February is a Staff training day.

·         Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

·         Easter holiday: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer term 2019

·         Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019 – NO staff training day.

·         Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

·         Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

·         School opens on Monday 3rd June 2019

·         Term ends: Thursday 18th July. Friday 19th July and Monday 22 July 2019 are the final staff training days.