Great Bridge Primary School


Staff  |  Go back to About Us

We have a total school staff of 80 people.

Here are some of our main contacts and where you will find them from September 2015:


Leadership Team:


Miss Liz Regan - Headteacher

Mrs Marie Fellows - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Joanne Chappell - Deputy Headteacher / Assistant Head / SENco

Mrs Jenny Waterman - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Jenny Church - Assistant Headteacher



Senior Management Team:


Mrs Cooper and Mrs Scott - Foundation Stage Managers



Core Curriculum Managers:


Miss Sarah Smith - English Writing, SVGP, and Phonics

 Miss Nicky Summers - English REading, SVGP and Phonics​

Mrs Terri Grosvenor / Miss Charlotte Baker - Mathematics

Miss Amy Hughes - Assessment

Mr Tom Walley - Computing, coding, ICT

Miss Jess McBride - Science



Creative Curriculum Managers:


Mrs Alison Chapman - Humanities

Mrs Terri Grosvenor - PSHE / Citizenship / School Council

Miss Charlotte Baker - Performing Arts - PE / Music

Miss Lia Cadman - Creative Arts - Art, DT

Miss Nicky Summers - Gifted and Talented



Teaching Staff and HLTAs:


N - Miss Lia Cadman

R - Mrs Cooper / Mrs Scott

R - Miss Mandish Bains

Y1 - Miss Liz Cubberley

Y1 - Miss Judith Bedford

Y1 - Miss Sharon Dance (HLTA)

Y2 - Mrs Jenny Church (AHT)

Y2 - Miss Jess McBride

 Y2 - Miss Nicky Summers​

Y2 - Miss Zena Vaughan (HLTA)

Y3 - Miss Sarah Bratt

Y3 - Miss Laura Jackson

Y3 - Mrs Sue Newby

Y4 - Mrs Angela Robinson

Y4 - Mr Stephen Hales

Y4 - Mrs Alison Chapman​

Y5 - Mrs Jenny Waterman

Y5 - Miss Ella Brathwaite

Y5 - Miss Charlotte Baker / Mrs Vaishali Patel

Y6 - Miss Sarah Smith

Y6 - Mrs Terri Grosvenor

Y6 - Mr Tom Walley

PE coach - Sports' Plus


Learning Mentor

Mrs Suki Kaur


Director of School Business

Miss Lorraine Parkins


Parent Support Advisor

Mrs Lois Evans



Learning Support Staff:


Mrs Arrowsmith, Miss Bayley, Mrs Beeston, Mrs Bevan, Mrs Boddy, Mrs Cheel, Mrs Fellows, Mrs Gill, Mrs Hampson, Mrs Hannington, Miss M. Hayer, Mrs Forrester, Miss Hughes, Mrs Hughes, Mrs Hunt, Mrs Jones, Mrs J. Kaur, Miss Mansell, Mrs Mansell, Mrs Murray, Mrs Newton, Mrs Portsmouth, Mrs Simms, Mrs Shinn, Mrs N. Smith, Mrs T. Smith, Mrs Thomas, Miss H Vaughan, Miss A. Williams



School Office


Mrs Libby Bridge

Mrs Jo Williams


The secretaries in the school office and the PSA can help with any enquiries you may have.


Dave Hatcher